SHOWS
Administration
Consignment
Distributors 
Guidebook Realtors
Shows

Show History
Stores Overview
Website Advertisers

Notes
Earthfare: Sunday afternoon busiest times, first come first served, bring table, chair

Fee Return Pending                  
Approved -In Show                  
Application Submitted                  
Fee Paid                  
Enquiry Email                  
2018 Possible Show                  
Date Show Location Time Setup Fee Application Submitted Notes    
JANUARY                  
                   
FEBRUARY                  
                   
MARCH                  
                   
APRIL                  
                   
MAY                  
                   
JUNE                  
                   
JULY                  
                   
                   
AUGUST Show Location Time Setup Fee Application Submitted Notes    
Sat Aug 12-13 Sourwood Festival Black Mountain 9-8, 9-5 Fri Aug 11 6-10pm
Sat Aug 12 7-9pm
$275 Show Fee 6/24/17 http://www.sourwoodfestival.com/index.php    
                   
SEPTEMBER Show Location Time Setup Fee Application Submitted Notes    
Fri-Sun Sept 1-3 Apple Festival Hendersonville              
Sat Sept 9 Spruce Street Market Asheville              
Sat Sept 23 Broad River Craft Show Broad River Fire Dept Fairview 9:00-1:00   $10.00 Pay at show   Susie 828 -779-7876 or Becky 828-388-0360    
Sat Sept 23 Art on the Island Marshall 10:00-5:00            
Sat-Sun Sept 30-Oct 1 Art on Main Hendersonville              
OCTOBER Show Location Time Setup Fee Application Submitted Notes    
Fri, Sat, Sun Oct 7-9 Cashiers Leaf Festival Cashiers 10-5
 
  $300        
Sat Oct 7 Hey Day at WNC Nature Center Asheville 10-4            
Oct 14, 2017 Church Street Art & Craft Show Waynesville         High Quality show    
Sat Oct 14 Asheville Art in the Park Asheville              
Sat-Sun Oct 21-22 Woolly Worm Festival Banner Elk              
October 21-22, 2017 Maggie Valley Arts & Crafts Show Maggie Valley Festival Grounds 9 AM-4 PM.       100 Artist and crafters    
Sun Oct 22 Fairview Art League Show Fairview 1-5 none $20   Bring books and prints. 100% to me    
Sat Oct 28 The Old Depot Art By The Tracks Black Mountain 10:00-5:00  Sat 6:00-9:30 $25 Jury Fee
$115 Show Fee
6/22/17      
NOVEMBER Show Location Time Setup Fee Application Submitted Notes    
  Rugby Middle School Show                
  TC Roberson Holiday Show                
Saturday Nov 4 Skyland First Baptist Church Craft Show -Inside Asheville
2115 hendersonville
9-3 10am-7pm Friday
bring table only
$35   Edna 684-9619,  bring table. 
ednatip@aol.com
   
Saturday Nov 11 Fairview Craft & Gift show FV Community Center 9-3 7-9 Sat Morning $35   Wanda Lytle wanda@isgett.net  (828) 628-2962    
Sunday Nov 19 After Church Earth Fare Westgate Mall Asheville         Few days before Thanksgiving    
Nov 17-19 2017 Tis The Season Holiday Fair WNC Ag Center, Fletcher     $230 10x10 booth   On mailing list for 2018
Nina Miller, nmiller@morrisbb.net
   
Nov 29 to Dec 6 Florida                
DECEMBER Show Location Time Setup Fee Application Submitted Notes    
Saturday Dec 9 Book Signing 3-5 Barnes & Noble Biltmore Square 3-5       Bring case of books as backup    
Sunday Dec 10 After Church Earth Fare Westgate Mall Asheville              
Tuesday Dec 12   B&N Book Fair Black Mountain Primary              
Thursday Dec 12   B&N Book Fair North Windy Ridge Elementary              
Sunday Dec 17 After Church Earth Fare Westgate Mall Asheville